Jessica Buxton

Just another WordPress.com site

Blogging through the Alphabet – L September 29, 2013

Filed under: ABCs,Birthdays,Boys,Family,Life Experiences — jbuxton @ 7:40 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

L is for Late

My post is late because we have been celebrating my hubby’s birthday over here and well I wanted to share some of his gifts with you but if I posted on time then him receiving his gifts might be a little bit of a let down since I know he reads my blog. So there you go 🙂 now onto the birthday events and gifts….

We have shared a lot of laughter since I’ve know him and we just celebrated his birthday. My hubby turns 30 today. I wanted to share a few of the things we did for his birthday and are still planning to do 🙂

On Friday we celebrated his birthday with friends and family here and this was his invite for the party.

20130930-091003.jpg

I even got a pic of my 3 boys right before the party…

20130930-091601.jpg

Aren’t they cute!?

Part of Marc’s gift was this state art I made for him to put up in his office…

20130930-091733.jpg

I’m pretty sure he is really excited about it 🙂

And then lastly for his big 3-0 I’ve compiled 30 memories for him to get all throughout today (because today is his actual birthday)

20130930-091017.jpg
Yes I know the first one on the pile is 3 that is because he already has gotten the first 2 memories

So there you go. This is how we celebrated (and are still celebrating) my hubby’s birthday.

And now you know why I had to post a little late…. Also be sure to check out the other blogs that I’m blogging through the alphabet with….

Jessi

 

Leave a Reply

