Jessica Buxton

Just another WordPress.com site

Getting Settled August 22, 2011

Filed under: Family,Household,Life Experiences — jbuxton @ 1:24 am
Tags: , ,

We are finally getting settled into our home and starting to get back into a routine.  Life when you transition takes time to get back to a normal state…  We seem to have been running around all over town picking up the odds and ends that we need to set up our home.  I am finally feeling like we are making progress.  And now that we are officially getting settled I’m going to try my hand at baking a few things like bread and maybe some other things so if you have any good recipes for whole wheat bread or any other homemade foods.  I would love to try and make a few things of my own 🙂    We also gave our old dresser a make over which I will be sharing with you in the next few days so check back so you can see 🙂  Thanks for following my blog 🙂

Jessi

 

Leave a Reply

