Jessica Buxton

Just another WordPress.com site

Thankful this Thursday September 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jbuxton @ 4:17 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Just wanted sit and think about the things I’m thankful for this Thursday because I get so easily caught up in everything else in the world going on around me…
1. I’m thankful that God has given me a husband who is on fire for Him and who loves me for who I am.
2. I’m thankful for a healthy baby who does well on this sometimes very challenging road of deputation.
3. I’m thankful for my health and recovery from my delivery.
4. I’m thankful for the missions apartment that we are staying in here in San Antonio because it is amazing!
5. I’m thankful for the passion God has given me for the Philippines.
6. I’m thankful that Reece travels well and doesn’t give us too much trouble.
7. I’m thankful that we have family that supports our calling to go to the Philippines.
8. I’m thankful that we have all the things we need.
9. I’m thankful that the church we were with on Sunday took us on for monthly support.

 

Leave a Reply

